2019 Race Committee

Ethan Armstrong
, Pat Tillman Foundation
Maggie Baczkowski, Strides for Peace Founder and Board Chair
Tim Brazel, Life Time Fitness
Molly Curly, Teacher, Strides for Peace Board Member
Lauren Cvengros, LBH Consultants
Kim Duhon, Running Enthusiast
Lindsay Guhl, MB Luxury Real Estate
Megan Rae Hopkins, Art & Science Salon
Brandon Nemec, Mayor's Office, City of Chicago
Emalee Pearson, Chicago Center for Youth Violence Prevention
Anne Renna, Strides for Peace Partnerships Manager
Mary Stonor Saunders, Strides for Peace Executive Director
Abby Swidler, Seasons Hospice and Palliative Care
Donna Thompson, Personal Organizer, Strides for Peace Board Member
Maura Welch, Deloitte