2022 Race Committees

Host Committee

Roseanna Ander, University of Chicago Crime Lab
Tom Dart, Cook County Sheriff
Arne Duncan,
Chicago CRED
Hon. Richard Durbin,
United States Senate
Michael Fassnacht, World Business Chicago

Hon. Kimberly Foxx,
Cook County State's Attorney Office

Deborah Gorman-Smith, UChicago SSA and Chicago Center for Youth Violence Prevention
Jack Lavin, Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce 
Hon. Lori Lightfoot, City of Chicago 
Jonathan McCormick, Negaunee Music Institute at the CSO
Soledad McGrath, Northwestern Neighborhood & Network Initiative
Rob McKay, Connect Gallery
Tareef Michael, 
WuTang Foundation

Race Committee

Ethan Armstrong
, Strides For Peace

Maggie Baczkowski, Strides for Peace Founder and Board Chair
Christina Beckman, Mattress Firm
Tim Brazel, Life Time
Molly Curley
, Teacher, Strides for Peace Board Member

Lauren Cvengros, LBH Consultants
Kim Duhon, Running Enthusiast
Jared Gamm, Hiscox Insurance
Lindsay Guhl, MB Luxury Real Estate
Adum Gross, LinkedIn
Ladell Johnson, Community Organizer
Brandon Nemec, Government Relations Consultant
Emalee Pearson, Mission Measurement
Abby Swidler, Seasons Hospice and Palliative Care
Donna Thompson, Organizer